Our Mission, Vision, Purpose, Passion = Student Success!


201 E. Myrtle St., Suite 260  Angleton, Texas 77515

Board Of Directors

Brazoria County

Melvin (Mel) Burridge, Vice Chair - Administration

Mandy Benedix
Mentor Volunteer Specialist, Pearland ISD

Lynn Grell-Boethel
Assistant Superintendent, Columbia-Brazoria ISD

Roland K. Hendricks, Vice-Chair Finance
Site Controller–TX & Houston Ops, The Dow Chemical Company

Amy Pope
Executive Director of Curriculum, Compliance and Special Programs,
Sweeny ISD

Clara Sale-Davis
Chief Academic Officer, Brazosport ISD

Judge John Vasut
Justice of the Peace

Carol Bertholf, Chairperson
Community Leade

Freda Birdwell, Vice-Chair Resource Development
Community Leader

Dana Blackstock
Executive Vice President, 1st State Bank of Louise

Dr. Loree Bruton
Director of Federal & Special Programs, Alvin ISD

Jo Mapel
Executive Director, E. Tx. Gulf Coast Regional Trauma Adv. Council

Claudell “Claudie” Sablatura
LCSW, CEAP – Counselor

Robert Thomas
Community Leader

Jeanine Wilburn
Child Development/Education, ACC